Table of contents
Course ending
- Move the course channel to the archive. Channel settings-> Archive channel''.
Students are unsubscribed from the channel automatically after the end of the semester.
- The conversations are preserved for 2 years from writing and then automatically deleted. You can reuse the channel after that. If you don't wish to hold them so long, write to ati.comp@ut.ee and let us know; we can delete them, so you don't have to do it manually.
- If you wish, you can manually delete topics from channel
under each topic and select Delete topic And change the course name for next year's course.